Road to Ruin

1989, first release (cassette only), Blind Guru 111

"Hector Qirko’s Road to Ruin means 18 and ready for the world..."

Jay Hardwig, Smoky Mountain News

Feel Alright Again
Forty Days and Forty Nights
Jake's Blues
What's Mine is Mine
A Man Can't Stumble (when he's down on his knees)

Road to Ruin
Dixie Fried
Cold Lonesome Morning
I Don't Care No More
I Wanna Make Love to You